Facebook

Contact Us

 

ACT Node

Title

Email

Telephone

Prof. Chennupati Jagadish (profile)

Node Director

chennupati.jagadish@anu.edu.au

+61 2 612 ext 50363

Dr Fouad Karouta
(profile)

Node Manager

fouad.karouta@anu.edu.au

+61 2 612 ext 57174

Mrs Sue Berkeley

(profile)

Node Administrator

sue.bekeley@anu.edu.au

+61 2 612 ext 52495

Dr Li (Lily) Li
(profile)

FIB Process Engineer

lily.li@anu.edu.au

+61 2 612 ext 50380

Dr Mark Lockrey

(profile)

Microanalysis Research Officer/SEM Process Engineer

mark.lockrey@anu.edu.au

 

+61 2 612

ext 59638

Dr Mykhaylo Lysevych
(profile)

MOCVD Process Engineer

mykhaylo.lysevych@anu.edu.au

+61 2 612 ext 51590

Dr Naeem Shahid
(profile)

EBL Process Engineer

naeem.shahid@anu.edu.au

+61 2 612 ext 51698

Dr Kaushal Vora
(profile)

Senior Process Engineer

kaushal.vora@anu.edu.au

+61 2 612 ext 51594

Sukanta Debbarma (profile)

Process Engineer
(joint appointment with CUDOS)

sukanta.debbarma@anu.edu.au

+61 2 612 ext 54129

Dane Kelly (profile)

Technical Officer

dane.kelly@anu.edu.au

+61 2 612 ext 52331

Jason Stott (profile)

MOCVD Technical Officer

jason.stott@anu.edu.au

+61 2 612 ext 59746

WA Node

Title

Email

Telephone

Prof. Lorenzo Faraone (profile)

Node Director

lorenzo.faraone@uwa.edu.au

+61 8 6488 ext 3104

Prof. Mariusz Martyniuk (profile)

Node Manager

mariusz.martyniuk@uwa.edu.au

+61 8 6488 ext 1905

Prof. Jarek Antoszewski (profile)

Senior MBE Growth Engineer

jarek.antoszewski@uwa.edu.au

+61 8 6488 ext 2100

Dr Renjie Gu (profile)

MBE Growth Engineer

renjie.gu@uwa.edu.au

+61 8 6488
ext 3748

Prof. Gilberto Umana-Membreno (profile)

Senior Industry Support Engineer

gilberto.umanamembreno@uwa.edu.au

+61 8 6488 ext 3099

Hemendra Kala

Industry Support Engineer

20399236@student.uwa.edu.au

+61 8 6488 ext 1730

Karen Kader (profile)

Administrative Officer

karen.kader@uwa.edu.au

+61 8 6488 ext 3801

Return to top