Facebook Facebook

Contact Us

 

ACT Node Title Email Telephone
Prof. Hark Hoe Tan

Node Director

hoe.tan@anu.edu.au

+61 2 612 ext 50356

Dr Horst Punzmann

Node Manager

horst.punzmann@anu.edu.au

+61 2 612 ext 50001

Dr Kaushal Vora

Operations and Processes Manager

kaushal.vora@anu.edu.au

+61 2 612 ext 51594

Mrs Sue Berkeley

Node Administrator

sue.berkeley@anu.edu.au

+61 2 612 ext 52495

Dr Li (Lily) Li

FIB Process Engineer

lily.li@anu.edu.au

+61 2 612 ext 50380

Dr Olivier Lee Cheong Lem

Microanalysis Research Officer/SEM Process Engineer

Laurent.LeeCheongLem@anu.edu.au

 

+61 2 612 ext 51698

Dr Mykhaylo Lysevych

MOCVD Senior Process Engineer

mykhaylo.lysevych@anu.edu.au

+61 2 612 ext 51590

Dr Gayatri Vaidya

EBL Process Engineer

gayatri.vaidya@anu.edu.au

+61 2 612 ext 59638

Dr Naiyin Wang

Process Engineer

naiyin.wang@anu.edu.au

+61 2 612 ext 58159

John Rao Saladi

Technical Officer

jnaneswararao.saladi@anu.edu.au

+61 2 612 ext 59746

Location

PHYSICAL ADDRESS:

ANFF ACT Node

Research School of Physics

building #160, Level 3, End of Mills Road

The Australian National University

View ANFF ACT Node - ANU Facility in a larger map

 

COURIER ADDRESS:

Research School of Physics Store

West end of Garran Road

The Australian National University

Canberra ACT 2601 Australia

 

WA Node Title Email Telephone
Prof. Lorenzo Faraone

Node Director

lorenzo.faraone@uwa.edu.au

+61 8 6488 ext 3104

Prof. Mariusz Martyniuk

Node Manager

mariusz.martyniuk@uwa.edu.au

+61 8 6488 ext 1905

Prof. Jarek Antoszewski

Senior MBE Growth Engineer

jarek.antoszewski@uwa.edu.au

+61 8 6488 ext 2100

Dr Renjie Gu

MBE Growth Engineer

renjie.gu@uwa.edu.au

+61 8 6488
ext 3748

Prof. Gilberto Umana-Membreno

Senior Industry Support Engineer

gilberto.umanamembreno@uwa.edu.au

+61 8 6488 ext 3099

Hemendra Kala

Industry Support Engineer

20399236@student.uwa.edu.au

+61 8 6488 ext 1730

Karen Kader

Administrative Officer

karen.kader@uwa.edu.au

+61 8 6488 ext 3801

Location

PHYSICAL ADDRESS:

School of Electrical, Electronic & Computer Engineering

Entrance #2, Fairway

The University of Western Australia

View ANFF WA Node - UWA Facility in a larger map

 

POSTAL ADDRESS:

ANFF WA Node

School of Electrical, Electronic & Computer Engineering

M018, 35 Stirling Highway

The University of Western Australia

Crawley WA 6009 Australia